Latest News

    (2) |  (1) | (2122) | " (1626) | # (3) | $ (74) | ' (52) | ( (18) | . (1) | 1 (1382) | 2 (1262) | 3 (829) | 4 (618) | 5 (527) | 6 (330) | 7 (334) | 8 (258) | 9 (225) | : (2) | A (4491) | B (1586) | C (2286) | D (1778) | E (984) | F (1734) | G (1456) | H (1516) | I (1865) | J (545) | K (2415) | L (705) | M (2392) | N (2425) | O (808) | P (21591) | Q (155)
    Title Authorsort icon Last update
    President warns against drugging children rehmat.mehsud Friday, January 10, 2014 - 16:54
    Pentagon violates law in prisoner swap rehmat.mehsud Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:40
    Paktika IEC head accused of corruption rehmat.mehsud Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 15:29
    Pajhwok marks 10th founding anniversary rehmat.mehsud Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 11:38
    Protesters call for early BSA signing rehmat.mehsud Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 15:46
    Policeman dead, 7 hurt in Kandahar suicide attack rehmat.mehsud Friday, September 5, 2014 - 15:47
    Pakistani rockets hit Kunar as Nawaz visits Kabul rehmat.mehsud Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 18:20
    Paktia residents decry absence of health facilities rehmat.mehsud Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 22:12
    Protestors torch photos of Abdullah supporter rehmat.mehsud Friday, April 4, 2014 - 15:29
    President delays Sri Lanka trip rehmat.mehsud Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 20:07
    Pro-Taliban clerics shot dead in Quetta rehmat.mehsud Friday, January 31, 2014 - 18:51
    Police officers complete training rehmat.mehsud Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 19:59
    Policemen among 5 dead in Faryab clash rehmat.mehsud Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:51
    Pakistan condoles Afghan flood losses rehmat.mehsud Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 22:24
    Pakistani Taliban extend ceasefire for a week rehmat.mehsud Friday, April 4, 2014 - 12:06
    Pakistan must cut off ties with Afghan rebels: MP rehmat.mehsud Friday, April 18, 2014 - 18:16
    Protection of journalists demanded rehmat.mehsud Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 17:12
    Policeman killed, 5 civilians hurt in blast rehmat.mehsud Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 17:27
    Presidential stance sentimental: Abdullah rehmat.mehsud Monday, December 16, 2013 - 18:28
    Pakistan frees 19 non-combatant Taliban rehmat.mehsud Friday, April 4, 2014 - 11:18
    Pakistani delegation to attend Fahim’s funeral rehmat.mehsud Monday, March 10, 2014 - 20:09
    Pakistan flays attack on Indian consulate rehmat.mehsud Friday, May 23, 2014 - 12:57
    Photo: Kabul Serena Hotel launches Afghan food festival (2).jpg rehmat.mehsud Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 13:47
    Police seize 400 kg drugs in Herat rehmat.mehsud Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 16:45
    Protracted poll process hits fuel trade rehmat.mehsud Friday, August 29, 2014 - 14:57
    Poll meddling to trigger turmoil, warns MP rehmat.mehsud Friday, April 4, 2014 - 11:03
    Pre-poll offensive planned in Kunduz rehmat.mehsud Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 23:55
    Protestors slam communists, Taliban rehmat.mehsud Friday, May 2, 2014 - 18:46
    Pakistan to work closely with next Afghan govt rehmat.mehsud Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 21:37
    Practical steps urged to push peace bid forward rehmat.mehsud Monday, March 10, 2014 - 18:00
    Peace process thrives ahead of polls in Baghlan rehmat.mehsud Friday, January 17, 2014 - 16:38
    Protestors close airport gate for hours rehmat.mehsud Friday, July 11, 2014 - 18:37
    Poor quality materials used in Uruzgan projects rehmat.mehsud Monday, April 28, 2014 - 14:48
    Pajhwok conducts workshop on “Civic Journalism” rehmat.mehsud Monday, March 31, 2014 - 15:43
    Paghman arson assault a terrorist act: Daudzai rehmat.mehsud Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 17:39
    Parwan residents pin many hopes on new president rehmat.mehsud Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:26