Latest News

    KABUL, Sept 03, 2011: Nine newly declared winners of the 2010 parliamentary election are taking oath during a ceremony held on Saturday in the parliament compound in Kabul.
    On Wednesday, August 24, Independent Election Commission granted Parliament membership to the candidates who were declared winners.
    PAJHWOK/Lataria farshad


    For more information about this photograph, please contact the Pajhwok Photo Service via