وروستي خبرونه

    (2) |  (1) | (2061) | " (1505) | # (3) | $ (74) | ' (50) | ( (18) | . (1) | 1 (1346) | 2 (1226) | 3 (809) | 4 (596) | 5 (497) | 6 (325) | 7 (326) | 8 (242) | 9 (214) | : (2) | A (4390) | B (1535) | C (2191) | D (1733) | E (951) | F (1684) | G (1406) | H (1475) | I (1802) | J (528) | K (2343) | L (692) | M (2338) | N (2351) | O (790) | P (21429) | Q (149)
    Title Author Last updatesort icon
    35 militants killed in Paktika offensive; Taliban deny younus.naseh Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 19:42
    32 wedding guests poisoned in Baghlan basheer.ghafarzai Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 15:41
    3 dead in Mehtarlam tribal clash younus.naseh Friday, July 22, 2011 - 12:12
    3500kg ammonium nitrite was seized by police haseeb.muslih Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 16:11
    30 join peace process, turn in weapons anissa Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:32
    3 convicted of drug smuggling younus.naseh Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 15:32
    3 Afghans named for ICC awards younus.naseh Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 10:31
    3 convicted of drug trafficking younus.naseh Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 15:07
    30 Taliban join peace process in Badghis younus.naseh Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 16:20
    3 foreigners among 9 killed in British Council attack javed.hamim Saturday, August 20, 2011 - 09:02
    35 killed, 27 injured in Kandahar accident kathyg Saturday, August 20, 2011 - 14:19
    3 suffocate in Nangarhar well kathyg Monday, August 22, 2011 - 12:54
    3 policemen killed in Balkh blast younus.naseh Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 08:58
    3 ISAF soldiers killed in south younus.naseh Friday, August 26, 2011 - 12:31
    3 mine planters killed in Zabul younus.naseh Sunday, August 28, 2011 - 16:08
    3 die as floods wreak havoc in Nangarhar younus.naseh Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 18:38
    31 prisoners released from northeast zone prison younus.naseh Monday, September 5, 2011 - 19:49
    3 suspected rebels detained in Jalalabad younus.naseh Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 14:16
    3 students wounded in Paktia younus.naseh Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 14:40
    3 insurgents killed in Logar operation younus.naseh Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 14:40
    3 NDS guards dead in Helmand blast younus.naseh Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 19:49
    3 abducted ISAF contractors released younus.naseh Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 18:19
    3 killed, 20 injured in Herat accident basheer.ghafarzai Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 09:48
    3 suspected rebels detained in Jalalabad (Video) matiullah.khan Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 17:01
    3 Afghan soldiers killed in Logar accident younus.naseh Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 18:31
    31 dead in suicide bombing at funeral in Dir basheer.ghafarzai Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 18:42
    3 militiamen killed in Nangarhar blast younus.naseh Friday, September 16, 2011 - 13:22
    34 militants killed, 8 captured younus.naseh Friday, September 16, 2011 - 17:12
    3 ISAF soldiers killed in southern Afghanistan basheer.ghafarzai Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 16:25
    36,000 police set to complete literacy course muzhary.rahman Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:50
    3 mine planters detained in Logar younus.naseh Monday, September 19, 2011 - 15:42
    3,500 families benefit from water projects younus.naseh Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 18:24
    3 killed, 5 injured in Herat bombing (Video) matiullah.khan Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 14:27
    3 killed, 5 injured in Herat bombing haseeb.muslih Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 16:12
    34 militants killed, 26 detained: MoI younus.naseh Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 16:13
    3 killed, 5 injured in Herat bombing haseeb.muslih Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 16:17