وروستي خبرونه

    (2) |  (1) | (2104) | " (1582) | # (3) | $ (74) | ' (51) | ( (18) | . (1) | 1 (1371) | 2 (1252) | 3 (824) | 4 (614) | 5 (521) | 6 (327) | 7 (331) | 8 (252) | 9 (222) | : (2) | A (4442) | B (1576) | C (2258) | D (1756) | E (974) | F (1716) | G (1426) | H (1505) | I (1840) | J (541) | K (2390) | L (699) | M (2364) | N (2408) | O (800) | P (21518) | Q (151)
    Title Author Last updatesort icon
    3 people injured in Takhar suicide attack Anonymous Wednesday, November 24, 2010 - 16:34
    30 suspected insurgents arrested in Jawzjan Anonymous Saturday, November 27, 2010 - 16:53
    3 construction engineers kidnapped in Kunar Anonymous Sunday, November 28, 2010 - 13:27
    38 poppy farmers held in Nangarhar Anonymous Monday, November 29, 2010 - 19:27
    3 tonnes of explosives detonated in Ghazni Anonymous Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 16:55
    3,000 families have no access to clean water in Jawzjan Anonymous Saturday, December 18, 2010 - 03:09
    3 soldiers, 2 police killed in Kunduz suicide attack Anonymous Sunday, December 19, 2010 - 12:06
    3,000 child soldiers withdrawn from ANA, police Anonymous Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 19:51
    35 dead in Mohmand assaults Anonymous Friday, December 24, 2010 - 13:29
    30 insurgents killed in Kapsia airstrike younus.naseh Friday, December 31, 2010 - 19:58
    3 insurgents killed in Kandahar airstrike Anonymous Saturday, January 1, 2011 - 20:57
    3 insurgents killed by own bomb Anonymous Sunday, January 2, 2011 - 14:35
    3 NATO soldiers killed younus.naseh Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 09:48
    3 American soldiers injured in Logar blasts Anonymous Friday, January 7, 2011 - 17:34
    3 policemen killed in car bombing younus.naseh Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:18
    3 killed, 7 injured in accident younus.naseh Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 14:14
    36 rebels join peace process younus.naseh Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 16:58
    3 civilians killed in Uruzgan blast younus.naseh Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 10:59
    3 smugglers arrested with 234 kg of opium Anonymous Monday, January 17, 2011 - 18:23
    3 die as car falls into river in Pul-i-Khumri Anonymous Monday, January 17, 2011 - 19:58
    32 Taliban join peace process in Kunduz Anonymous Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 18:02
    30 people detained for cutting trees Anonymous Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 15:34
    3 children killed in Ghazni younus.naseh Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 13:53
    3 policemen killed in Helmand blast Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:32
    30 midwives return from training in Egypt Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 20:05
    3 dead in Khyber rocket strike Anonymous Saturday, January 29, 2011 - 18:07
    3 civilians killed in Kunduz blast younus.naseh Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 13:58
    30 Pakistani troops killed, 40 injured in blast Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 15:54
    3 Pakistani soldiers injured in suicide blast editor Saturday, February 12, 2011 - 21:24
    3 MPs regular absentees from Parliament Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 09:15
    3 Afghan soldiers killed in bomb attacks Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 12:03
    3 fuel tankers catch fire in Maidan Wardak younus.naseh Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 11:53
    3 insurgents killed in coalition airstrike Anonymous Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 15:38
    30 Taliban dead in Kunar airstrike: ISAF younus.naseh Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:32
    3 children die in wall collapse editor Friday, February 18, 2011 - 16:54
    3[1] (Medium) editor Friday, February 18, 2011 - 16:55