وروستي خبرونه

    (2) |  (1) | (2245) | " (1809) | # (3) | $ (76) | ' (56) | ( (18) | . (1) | 1 (1436) | 2 (1306) | 3 (867) | 4 (644) | 5 (545) | 6 (345) | 7 (347) | 8 (263) | 9 (229) | : (2) | A (4654) | B (1658) | C (2367) | D (1831) | E (1008) | F (1793) | G (1514) | H (1569) | I (1909) | J (558) | K (2466) | L (736) | M (2475) | N (2500) | O (836) | P (21801) | Q (157)
    Title Author Last updatesort icon
    Jalalabad blast causes no casualties haseeb.muslih Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 15:18
    Jirga committees debate deal with US basheer.ghafarzai Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 17:42
    Journalists complain of coverage restrictions marif.shafi Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 20:04
    Jirga debates mechanism for peace talks Hikmat.safi Friday, November 18, 2011 - 18:13
    Jawad Sultani haseeb.muslih Monday, November 21, 2011 - 16:16
    Jirga suggestions to be enforced: Karzai mohammad.ali Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 08:41
    Joint anti-drug operation with Iran to begin tomorrow muzhary.rahman Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 08:45
    James Rupert mangal.mustafa Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 14:14
    Joint offensive launched in Kandahar districts mangal.mustafa Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 16:41
    Jirga debates mechanism for peace talks (Video) matiullah.khan Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 11:10
    Japan promised $17 million strengthening the irrigation system of Afghanistan haseeb.muslih Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 14:22
    Jarullah Mansoori talks to provincial officials in Ghor haseeb.muslih Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 14:28
    JCMB OKs 4 agreements muzhary.rahman Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 20:13
    Janat Gull Wardak, the Mayor of Qalat City haseeb.muslih Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 12:47
    Jalrez police headquarters inaugurated mangal.mustafa Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 15:11
    Japan pledges $9.3m for anti-polio drives mangal.mustafa Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 17:07
    Jalalabad cotton shop catches fire mangal.mustafa Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 15:13
    Javed Lodin in a joint press conference with German ambassador to Afghanistan haseeb.muslih Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 10:28
    Jamher Anwari haseeb.muslih Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 11:33
    Jawzjan police need to be strengthened: officials mangal.mustafa Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 19:11
    Jawzjan residents unhappy with MPs (Video) matiullah.khan Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 15:41
    Judicial officials in press conference - Kabul haseeb.muslih Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 16:54
    Justice Minister Habibullah Ghalib haseeb.muslih Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 09:06
    Jawzjan justice official held on bribery charge mangal.mustafa Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 16:56
    Journalists in east denied access to information mangal.mustafa Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 19:29
    Japan pledges $25m in aid to Afghanistan mangal.mustafa Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 16:19
    Japan to construct new building for Ghor hospital mangal.mustafa Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 18:01
    Japan pledges of $25 million to construct schools haseeb.muslih Monday, January 16, 2012 - 14:40
    Jihad Council vows to protect Nangarhar traders mangal.mustafa Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 18:39
    Jihad Council vows to protect Nangarhar traders (Video) matiullah.khan Monday, January 23, 2012 - 15:40
    Japan to spend $9m on Afghan justice system marif.shafi Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 17:13
    Jordon equips 80 Logar mosques marif.shafi Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 18:58
    Journalist training institute opens in Kabul marif.shafi Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 20:11
    Journalist training institute opens in Kabul (Video) matiullah.khan Monday, January 30, 2012 - 16:07
    Journalists protest haseeb.muslih Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 17:49
    Jalalabad teachers to receive residential plots (Video) matiullah.khan Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 14:35