وروستي خبرونه

    (2) |  (1) | (2094) | " (1564) | # (3) | $ (74) | ' (51) | ( (18) | . (1) | 1 (1365) | 2 (1243) | 3 (824) | 4 (612) | 5 (520) | 6 (327) | 7 (330) | 8 (247) | 9 (222) | : (2) | A (4435) | B (1572) | C (2249) | D (1750) | E (974) | F (1710) | G (1421) | H (1495) | I (1835) | J (541) | K (2380) | L (699) | M (2360) | N (2399) | O (800) | P (21505) | Q (151)
    Title Author Last updatesort icon
    Mehtarlam, villages under flood threat MohammadDawood Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 15:58
    Militants execute district prison chief rehmat.mehsud Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 21:14
    Mohammad Qurban Haqjo Ahmadullah.salemi Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 08:31
    Mohammad halim Karimi Anonymous Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 08:55
    Magnetic mine blast killed one wounded three in Kunduz Ahmadullah.salemi Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 14:36
    Minister of counter narcotics, awards a certificate to Danish Karokhil Ahmadullah.salemi Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 14:39
    Media Watch Director Siddiqullah Tawhidi Ahmadullah.salemi Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 14:40
    Man dumps 2-month-old son into well MohammadDawood Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 15:48
    Malaysia shock Afghanistan by 3 wickets mujib Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 17:56
    Meshrona Jirga on Afghan prisoners in neighborhood Iran Ahmadullah.salemi Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 14:40
    Mursal Munir daud.hussaini Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 14:06
    MPs ask Karzai to sack Kabul mayor until Saturday mudasir.shah Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 00:09
    Medicine factory opend in Nangarhar Ahmadullah.salemi Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 16:24
    Multi-storey building for ministry mujib Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 19:59
    MPs delay decision on mayor’s fate mangal.mustafa Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 18:39
    Mines Minister addresses a seminars Ahmadullah.salemi Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 09:21
    Medical camp treats landslide survivors MohammadDawood Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 15:29
    Meshrano Jirga rejects law curbing land grab mujib Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 18:30
    Mirwais mausoleum park being renovated Ali Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 22:35
    MPs blast Kabul police double standards mangal.mustafa Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 16:19
    MPs give aid to landslide victims mujib Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 00:25
    Many seek fair, peaceful 2nd round of vote mujib Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 20:40
    MPs give aid to landslide victims Ahmadullah.salemi Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 09:17
    M. Shafiq Hamdam daud.hussaini Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:14
    MP’s allegations against AG rejected as baseless Ali Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 00:03
    Military leaders to meet amid border tensions mangal.mustafa Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 20:38
    Maidan Wardak needs 220 polling sites mangal.mustafa Monday, May 19, 2014 - 15:19
    MPs want PC polls results unveiled soon mangal.mustafa Monday, May 19, 2014 - 15:56
    Mistakes in 1st round won’t be repeated: IEC Ali Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 08:26
    MPs ratify 2 international conventions mangal.mustafa Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 17:19
    Makeshift tents set up for displaced families mangal.mustafa Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 12:44
    Ministry of Interior Ahmadullah.salemi Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 10:23
    Mohammad Halim Karimi mangal.mustafa Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 16:34
    Masses urged to widely participate in runoff mujib Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 19:49
    Militants' surrender to bolster poll security mangal.mustafa Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 17:23
    Meddling in polls won’t be brooked: Naeemi mangal.mustafa Monday, May 26, 2014 - 18:11