وروستي خبرونه

    (2) |  (1) | (2249) | " (1811) | # (3) | $ (76) | ' (57) | ( (18) | . (1) | 1 (1436) | 2 (1307) | 3 (868) | 4 (644) | 5 (546) | 6 (346) | 7 (347) | 8 (263) | 9 (229) | : (2) | A (4656) | B (1661) | C (2369) | D (1831) | E (1011) | F (1796) | G (1519) | H (1570) | I (1911) | J (558) | K (2469) | L (737) | M (2477) | N (2503) | O (836) | P (21803) | Q (157)
    Title Author Last updatesort icon
    Ministry of Interior Ahmadullah.salemi Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 10:23
    Mohammad Halim Karimi mangal.mustafa Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 16:34
    Masses urged to widely participate in runoff mujib Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 19:49
    Militants' surrender to bolster poll security mangal.mustafa Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 17:23
    Meddling in polls won’t be brooked: Naeemi mangal.mustafa Monday, May 26, 2014 - 18:11
    Mahmud Karzai, scores of MPs back Abdullah mujib Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 09:06
    Mehsud faction parts ways with TTP MohammadDawood Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:42
    Money-laundering law can’t be approved in days: MPs mujib Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 21:54
    Military officails in Parlaiment Ahmadullah.salemi Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 08:32
    Most drivers would fail a driving test javed.hamim Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 15:34
    Mrs. Asila Wardak rehmat.mehsud Monday, June 2, 2014 - 18:43
    Mohammadi to push NATO for pressure on Pakistan Ali Monday, June 2, 2014 - 22:18
    MP Qais Hassan Ahmadullah.salemi Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 15:19
    Military officials discuss security measures for election day Ahmadullah.salemi Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 15:25
    Muslimyar welcomes release of 5 Taliban men Ali Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 18:19
    More check posts being set up in border areas rehmat.mehsud Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 19:37
    Man in Jawzjan sentenced to 18 years in prison mangal.mustafa Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 14:28
    Massive turnout to help bring stability: Karzai mangal.mustafa Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 22:00
    MPs fail to approve anti-money laundering law Ali Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 16:57
    Militants attack slain ANA officer’s funeral mangal.mustafa Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 18:18
    MPs want frontrunners security ensured mangal.mustafa Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 00:27
    MPs stress fast aid delivery to flood-hit families Ali Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 22:57
    Maj. Gen Sayed Abdul Karim Ahmadullah.salemi Monday, June 9, 2014 - 09:11
    Minister unveils new regional policy on drugs Ali Monday, June 9, 2014 - 11:18
    Maqur police chief wounded in bomb blast mangal.mustafa Monday, June 9, 2014 - 11:45
    Maidan Wardak all set to embrace runoff vote Ali Monday, June 9, 2014 - 15:13
    MPs again fail to pass anti-money laundering law Ali Monday, June 9, 2014 - 18:09
    Mazar-E-SHARIF International Airport Ahmadullah.salemi Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 11:49
    Militants kidnap 34 Kandahar varsity teachers mangal.mustafa Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 15:28
    Maj. Gen. Abdul Wahab Wardak, commander of Afghan Air Force Ahmadullah.salemi Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 15:48
    Mobile SMS service suspended rehmat.mehsud Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 14:44
    Most Kuchis in Kunduz may not vote mangal.mustafa Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 16:08
    Militants ring former officer’s residence rehmat.mehsud Friday, June 13, 2014 - 15:53
    Moles javed.hamim Friday, June 13, 2014 - 19:20
    Monitors are satisfied fsahar Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 08:54
    Moderate tremor jolts parts of Afghanistan MohammadDawood Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 10:23